Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is miso gluten free?


Miso is produced by fermenting soybeans with salt and sometimes rice, barley, seaweed or other ingredients. Because it contains barley, it is not gluten free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1593106601794) }}

LIVE
Points points 75
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE