What's a water dinosaur called?

Spinosaurus is the only water dinosaur to have ever existed. It was discovered only a few years after the Tyrannosaurus. Its fossils had been destroyed during World War II when an Allied bombing raid took occurred in Munich Most paleontologists believe that it used its long jaws for hunting its prey