Who's the most smallest person in the world?

Junrey Balawing, born June 12, 1993 in Sindangan, Zamboanga del Norte, Philippines is the world’s shortest living man according to the Guinness Book of World Records, measuring at 0.5993 m (1 ft 11 2 ⁄ 3 in). The declaration came during Balawing’s 18th birthday celebration.