What's the difference between cream of coconut and coconut cream?

Coconut cream is very similar to coconut milk, with less water, & fat content of 40%. Cream of coconut is a highly sweetened version of coconut cream with a richer taste. Cream of coconut is commonly used in cocktails such as Piña Colada. No, these products can't be substituted for one another.