Where is arizona state?

Arizona State University (ASU) is located in various regions of the Phoenix metropolitan area. The mascot is the Sun Devil and the colors are gold and maroon. Their rivals are The University of Arizona Wildcats in Tucson. Wildcat colors are red and blue. The Territorial Cup goes to football winner.