Does roblox cost money?

Roblox is completely free to join and free to download. Users can choose to purchase Robux (the game's virtual currency) to buy in-game upgrades or accessories for their avatar.

---

Roblox is completely free to join and free to download. Users can choose to purchase Robux (the game's virtual currency) to buy in-game upgrades or accessories for their avatar.