What's the world record for longest nails?

Shridhar Chillal, from Maharashtra India, holds the Guinness World Record for having the longest fingernails on one hand. When you add up the length of each fingernail on Shridhar's left hand, the total length is 909.6 cm - that's almost 10 meters long.