Where is the army boot camp?

The Army conducts basic training at Fort Benning, Georgia; Fort Jackson, South Carolina; Fort Leonard Wood, Missouri and Fort Sill, Oklahoma. Generally, if you're an enlisted member in the Army, your basic training is followed by more advanced training at the same location.