Who are the cohost of the talk?

The hosts of the daytime talk show “The Talk” are Sara Gilbert, Sharon Osbourne, Marie Osmond, Sheryl Underwood, Carrie Ann Inaba, and Eve Jihan Jeffers-Cooper.