How do i get smart light bulbs?

It is as easy as buying them, be aware that you might also need a hub the bulb can communicate to. Should you want to make your regular light bulbs smart, you need to add a smart home device to your light switch, or somewhere in the line between the bulb and light switch depending on the solution.