Who is sticks from sonic the hedgehog?

Sticks the Badger is the pentagonist in the Sonic Boom TV series. She is voiced by Nika Futterman, who also voiced Cuckoo-Loca from Mickey and the Roaster Racers and Minnie's Bow-Toons, Luna Loud from The Loud House and Miguel Santos from Maya and Miguel.