Does it rain on saturn?

Scientists believe that on Jupiter and Saturn, it rains diamonds. Atmospheric data indicates that lightning storms turn methane into soot which hardens into chunks of graphite and then as a diamond as it falls. These diamond “hail stones” eventually melt into a liquid sea in the planets’ hot cores.