Who is charlie the milion?

Norwalk, Connecticut, U.S. Charli D'Amelio (/dəˈmiːlioʊ/ də-MEE-lee-oh; born May 1, 2004) is an American social media personality and dancer. She was born in Norwalk, Connecticut, and was a competitive dancer for over 10 years before starting her social media career.