What is the largest size pizza box?

The average pizza box is about 18" long and 18" wide. That's big enough to fit a large pizza, typically 16" in diameter, and a medium pizza with 14" in diameter. Other pizzas also use jumbo pizza boxes 27" by 21" in dimensions.