What's the average weight of a tuxedo cat?

That depends on its breed. Tuxedo coat color is found in a variety of breeds whose average size ranges from 6 lbs (2.72 kg) to 20 lbs (9.07 kg). Thus you can find tuxedo cats in all size ranges.