Can you freeze baked apples?

Place the container at 0 degrees F to freeze until used. Apples, when baked and frozen, can be used up to 60 days from the date of freezing. Do not refreeze the baked fruit once they have been thawed. This can cause freezer burns and deteriorate the quality.