At what temperature does paper combust?

Paper will combust - or ignite - at a temperature of 451 degrees Fahrenheit. This fact was made famous in 1966 by a British science fiction movie entitled, Fahrenheit 4 51. The movie was based on a 1953 novel by Ray Bradbury. A more recent 2018 movie with the same name was also based on that novel.