What animals camouflage?

The top ten self camouflaging animals are; 1), Long-Eared Owl; 2), Arctic Fox; 3), Arctic Hare; 4), Leopard; 5), Giraffe; 6), crab spider; 7), Nightjar bird; 8), scorpionfish; 9), chameleon; and number 10, the walkingstick, an insect that looks like a twig.