When was savior tears released?

I think you are asking when the song Save Your Tears was released? The weeknd, a Canadian born singer released his song on March 17, 2020. On April 22, 2021 Arianna Granday performed the song in a remix with the song writer. It hit number 1 on the Billboard Hot 100.