What kind of monkeys are there?

Parvorder Platyrrhini (New World Monkeys) White-Faced Capuchin. Common Marmoset. PYGMY MARMOSET. BALD UAKARI. Colombian Red Howler. Emperor Tamarin. ... Parvorder Catarrhini (Old World Monkeys and Apes) bABOON. LANGUR. SNUB-NOSED. JAPANESE MACAQUE. PROBOSCIS. MANDRILL.