Where is the coca-cola highway?

Coquihalla Highway is an extreme freeway located in southern British Columbia, Canada. It's part of the Highway 5 and is around 200km long. It's one of the worst roads in all of North America in winters. There were 32 fatal crashes between 2004 and 2013.