How do miles cards work?

With miles cards, you earn miles or points that can be traded for travel. There is usually bonus points for enrolling and. you earn one mile (or point) for each dollar spent, and sometimes double on travel and restaurants. Miles (or points) can be cashed in toward flights or hotels.