Who is the cast of that so raven?

The titular character of Raven Baxter, in That's So Raven was played by Raven Symone. Her brother Corey Baxter was played by Kyle Massey. Raven's best friends Chelsea and Eddie were played by Anneliese Van Der Pol and Orlando Brown.