What temperature do you cook boil eggs in a instant pot?

The perfect technique for cooking hard boiled eggs in the instant pot is the 5-5-5 method. Allow 5 minutes to come to pressure, cook for 5 minutes on HIGH, then release pressure for 5 minutes.