What planet did anakin skywalker grow up on?

Initially, Anakin Skywalker grew-up on the planet Tatooine being the son of a slave, Shmi Skywalker. At about age nine, he was taken to the planet Coruscant, the capitol of the Republic and the location of the Jedi Temple. At that point, he began his Jedi training under Obi-wan Kenobi.