Why is dollywood been sued?

Lee Mendelson Film Productions is suing Dollywood, the east Tennesseee theme park named for Dolly Parton, for unauthorized use of a copyrighted song, by performing “Christmas Time is Here” live during Dollywood’s “Twas the Night Before Christmas” show, according to a lawsuit filed on Oct 7 2019.