How do i make a frozen pina colada?

You'll need the following ingredients: 2oz. white rum, 1oz. ​​pineapple juice, 1oz. ​​cream of coconut, 1 quarter ounce of fresh ​​lime juice, and 1 and a half cups of ice. Blend all ingredients until smooth, pour into a glass, and garnish with pineapple wedge or maraschino cherry.