Who is kyle garrick?

Sergeant Kyle "Gaz" Garrick is one of the three playable protagonists of Call of Duty: Modern Warfare. Kyle was released as a SAS operator of the Coalition during Season Four of Modern Warfare and Call of Duty: Warzone.