Who are the members of the a team?

The A-Team consists of 4 members. The leader is Lieutenant Colonel John Smith known as Hannibal. Next is Lieutenant Templeton Peck usually called Face or Faceman. The team's pilot is Captain H.M. or Murdock. Finally, there is the team's strong man, Bosco or B.A Baracus.