Can you answer this question?

Join Alexa Answers and help make Alexa smarter. Get started


Who are the members of the a team?

1 Answer

The A-Team consists of 4 members. The leader is Lieutenant Colonel John Smith known as Hannibal. Next is Lieutenant Templeton Peck usually called Face or Faceman. The team's pilot is Captain H.M. or Murdock. Finally, there is the team's strong man, Bosco or B.A Baracus.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1560556434131) }}

Points points 652
Rating 0
to view all answers

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world