What is the tv show darcy and stacy?

Darcey and Stacey Silva, who star in the TLC reality show Darcey & Stacey, are big personalities. They started off on 90 Day Fiancé when Darcey appeared with the intention of meeting and marrying her boyfriend from the Netherlands.