What is the least expensive pokemon?

The lowest-priced items were sold for $0.01 which was: “Pyroar BREAK 24/114 - Ultra Rare Holo - Steam Siege 2016 - Pokemon Card” “1st Ed English Venonat 63/64 Jungle Set Nintendo WOTC Card Pokemon 1999”