What states do not have daylight savings time?

Hawaii and Arizona are the two States in the United States that do not observe daylight savings time

---

Hawaii, Arizona and US overseas territories do not observe daylight time. Alaska, the Navajo nation in Arizona and the other 47 continental states observe daylight time and change their clocks twice annually.