How old you have to be to watch the squid game?

Netflix’s Squid Game is rated TV-MA. TV-MA shows may contain graphic violence, foul language, graphic sex scenes, or a combination thereof. Generally equivalent to NC-17 and R ratings for movies, this suggests it’s most appropriate for viewers 17 and older.