How long do i air fry french fries?

14 minutes

---

Put frozen french fries into the air fryer. Set the temperature to high, and fry for 15-20 minutes, shaking the basket every 5 minutes to ensure even crispness

---

Put the fries in an even layer in the air fryer basket with no overlapping and cook, turning them halfway through, until golden brown and crisp, 14 to 16 minutes. If frozen, air fry French fries at 400 degrees for 16 minutes. About halfway through, toss fries to help them evenly cook.