Who is tasha?

Tasha is a powerful archmage with one of the most storied lives in the D&D multiverse. Raised in the Feywild by Baba Yaga, the Mother of Witches herself, Tasha adventured across the world of Greyhawk and became the ally and enemy of many famous adventurers, including Mordenkainen.