Who's the lead singer of three eleven?

Nick Hexum is the lead singer of the rock band "3 11", a band he formed in 1988 in Omaha, NE. Hexum (who plays guitar) is joined in the group by Jim Watson (lead guitar), Aaron Wills (bassist) and Chad Sexton (drummer).