What are the chemical properties of fluorine?

What are the chemical properties of fluorine? Fluorine is element F, atomic number 9. Fluorine is the lightest and most reactive halogen that reacts with any element except noble gasses. It exists as a toxic, pale yellow diatomic gas. If bound to chlorine as CFC, it is harmful to the ozone layer.