How long do you cook raw chicken in an air fryer?

Place chicken in air fryer basket, standing against sides of basket if necessary. Set to 350°F; cook 15 minutes. Turn chicken; cook 5 to 8 minutes longer or until juice of chicken is clear when center of thickest part is cut). If you have a thermometer, make sure the center is at least 165°F.