Who is sydney jackson bartholomew junior?

Sydney Jackson Bartholomew Jr. was a visionary artist and poet who brought his unique and colorful vision to a wide range of mediums as an art director and production designer. He was known for his work on Pee Wee’s Playhouse and Dumb and Dumber