What mammals have venom?

There are 16 venomous mammals... Hispaniolan & Cuban solenodons; European moles; Eurasian water, Everglades short-tailed, Elliot’s short-tailed, Southern short-tailed, Northern short-tailed, & Mediterranean water Shrews; 3 species of Vampire Bats; Platypus; Slow loris; Maned rats; Hedgehogs.