What's ozzy osbourne's band?

Johnathan "Ozzy" Osborne began his career in a band called "Earth", which later became "Black Sabbath". He then left Black Sabbath for a solo career under the name "Ozzy Osborne". He was replaced by Ronnie James Dio in Black Sabbath.