Who is the biggest pitbull?

The American Pit Bull Terrier breed averages only 30-65 pounds and18-21 inches tall at the shoulder. Unscrupulous breeders mix larger dogs, such as Mastiffs, to create larger, designer “pit bull” style dogs that often have severe health and conformation problems.