Who is the last pick of the twenty twenty two n. b. a. draft?

Paolo Banchero was selected 1st overall by the Orlando Magic. Chet Holmgren was selected 2nd overall by the Oklahoma City Thunder. Jabari Smith Jr. was selected 3rd overall by the Houston Rockets.