What was the first weapon in fortnite?

The Zapotron holds the unfortunate title of being the first weapon to ever be vaulted in Fortnite Battle Royale. A rifle that shot electric pulses. The Bolt-Action Sniper rifle was one of the first weapons in Fortnite Battle Royale