What is pablo's law?

Psychologist Ivan Pavlov discovered the phenomenon of classical conditioning while researching salivation in dogs. He found that he could connect a reflex in the dogs (salivation) with a new conditioned stimulus (the sound of a bell), so that the new stimulus brings about the same response.