How many seasons of curb your enthusiasm were there?

There have been eleven seasons of “Curb Your Enthusiasm” starring Larry David. The series premiered in October 2000.

---

There were 11 seasons of the HBO hit show. It started with an hour long special on October 17, 1999 and began it's first season on October 15, 2000. It stars Larry David as a semi-fictional version of himself.