What is scooby-doo theme?

"Scooby-Doo, Where Are You?" is the theme song used for the TV series of the same name. It was written by David Mook and Ben Raleigh, and originally performed by Larry Marks for the first season, then by George A. Robertson, Jr. for the second season.