What is the most haunted city?

There are actually 8 Most Haunted Cities In America Portland, Oregon Boston, Massachusetts Honolulu, Hawaii Savannah, Georgia Chicago, Illinois San Diego, California New Orleans, Louisiana San Antonio, Texas