How much sugar does one grape have?

According to the USDA, on average one grape contains 0.4 grams of sugar. For people with diabetes it is usually better to weigh or measure out your food to whole amounts of sugar. I would recommend using one cup of grapes which contains 15 grams of sugar according to the USDA.