Is mel robbins related to tony robbins?

It does not appear that they are biologically related. Melanie "Mel" Robbins took her last name from her husband, Christopher Robbins. Tony Robbins was born Anthony Mahavoric. He was adopted by Jim Robbins, a former semi-professional baseball player, when Jim was married to Tony's mother.